15th Season
2022 - 2023 Tickets

Child - $20        Senior / Student / Military - $25        Adult  - $30 

(Age 4-12)
(55+ / With ID)

No children under 4 or babes in arms admitted.  Wheelchair accessible.

Buy Tix stub.jpg

October  14 –  30, 2022

 

The story of how a miserable young orphan boy becomes the legendary Peter Pan comes to life in a witty and hysterical comedy for the whole family! This Tony-award-winning imaginative play based on the best-selling novels is full of

hilarious antics and sidesplitting musical numbers that give us the first journey of The Boy Who Would Not Grow Up and some marauding pirates as they journey on a thrilling adventure to find Neverland!

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, October 14 at 7pm

Saturday, October 15 at 7pm

Sunday, October 16 at 2pm

Friday, October 21 at 7pm

Saturday, October 22 at 7pm

Sunday, October 23 at 2pm

Thursday, October 27 at 7pm

Friday, October 28 at 7pm

Saturday, October 29 at 7pm

Sunday, October 30 at 2pm

PSC Logo small square copy.jpg

December 2 - 18, 2022

 

Based on the cherished 2003 New Line Cinema hit, this modern-day holiday classic tells the story of Buddy the Elf as he embarks on an unforgettable journey to New York City to find his family. Buddy's love of Christmas inspires everyone

to remember the joy and merriment of the Holiday Season. This heartwarming and hilarious musical is sure to spread Christmas cheer to last all year long!

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, December 2 at 7pm

Saturday, December 3 at 7pm

Sunday, December 4 at 2pm

Thursday, December 8 at 7pm

Friday, December 9 at 7pm

Saturday, December 10 at 7pm

Sunday, December 11 at 2pm

Thursday, December 15 at 7pm

Friday, December 16 at 7pm

Saturday, December 17 at 7pm

Sunday, December 18 at 2pm

On Sale
October 14

Elf Logo small square copy.jpg

On Sale
December 2

March 3 - 19, 2023

 

When eleven-year-old Winnie Foster discovers the magical secret of the Tuck family, she embarks on an extraordinary adventure that will change her life forever. Based on the best-selling novel and featuring an unforgettable score, this inspirational and enchanting journey of exceptional storytelling and song and dance is sure to be a remarkable theatrical experience for the entire family!

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, March 3 at 7pm

Saturday, March 4 at 7pm

Sunday, March 5 at 2pm

Friday, March 10 at 7pm

Saturday, March 11 at 7pm

Sunday, March 12 at 2pm

Thursday, March 16 at 7pm

Friday, March 17 at 7pm

Saturday, March 18 at 7pm

Sunday, March 19 at 2pm

Tuck Logo small square copy.jpg

On Sale
March 3

April 21 – May 7, 2023

The faithful retelling of C.S. Lewis' classic work comes to life as Lucy, Edmund, Susan, and Peter journey to Narnia and meet Aslan, the White Witch, and the other beloved and unforgettable characters of the magical land. This story of love, faith, courage and giving, with its triumph of good over evil, is a true celebration of life that will take audiences on an exciting and magical adventure for the young and young at heart!

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, April 21 at 7pm

Saturday, April 22 at 7pm

Sunday, April 23 at 2pm

Friday, April 28 at 7pm

Saturday, April 29 at 7pm

Sunday, April 30 at 2pm

Thursday, May 4 at 7pm

Friday, May 5 at 7pm

Saturday, May 6 at 7pm

Sunday, May 7 at 2pm

LWW Logo small square copy.jpg

On Sale
April 21

July 21 – August 6, 2023

We're off to see the wizard! Follow the yellow brick road in the delightful stage adaptation of L. Frank Baum's beloved tale, featuring the iconic musical score from the MGM film. The timeless tale, in which young Dorothy Gale travels from Kansas over the rainbow to the magical Land of Oz, continues to delight audiences for generations!

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, July 21 at 7pm

Saturday, July 22 at 7pm

Sunday, July 23 at 2pm

Friday, July 28 at 7pm

Saturday, July 29 at 7pm

Sunday, July 30 at 2pm

Thursday, August 3 at 7pm

Friday, August 4 at 7pm

Saturday, August 5 at 7pm

Sunday, August 6 at 2pm

 

WOZ Logo small square copy.jpg

Box Office Information

Tickets may be purchased online, at the door or over the phone with a credit card.

Box office opens 45 minutes before show time.

Doors open 30 minutes before show time.

No children under 4 or babes in arms will be admitted.

All sales final.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Performances held at The Liberty Theatre in Downtown Puyallup.

Downtown parking lots and street parking.

 

The Liberty Theatre

116 W. Main

Puyallup, WA 98371